Dates for your Diary

In the build-up to the show, we’re going to see quite a lot of each other…

Fri 24th June Normal rehearsal – Southall
Sun 26th June Full dress rehearsal – Southall
Fri 1st July Normal rehearsal – Southall
Sat 2nd July Morning rehearsal – Southall
Tue 5th July Compass Theatre – Rehearsal 19:00
Wed 6th July Tech and Dress rehearsals – 18:00
7/8/9th July Performances @ 19:45 (access from 18:00)
Fri 15th July Debrief/Christmas Preview – Southall
Fri 22nd July AGM – Southall – 19:45
Fri 29th July TBC – auditions?
August Summer break
Fri 12th August Social night – “Chinese Elvis”
Fri 9th September First rehearsal for Christmas – Southall
8/9/10th December Christmas Show – Southall
Advertisements

Blog Stats

  • 12,883 hits